Specials | Quinn Plastic Surgery
(913)492-3443 Appointment

Specials Quinn Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Center

kansas city magazine logo castle connoly top doctors logo realself logo
kansas city magazine logo castle connoly top doctors logo realself logo kansas city magazine logo castle connoly top doctors logo realself logo

Monthly Specials

At Quinn Plastic Surgery Center and Aesthetic Center, we offer monthly specials at our Aesthetic Center so you can always look and feel your very best! Be sure to check out our Med Spa specials for December!

12 Days of Christmas

Call (913)492-3443 to schedule your appointment!

Monday, December 5: Platinum HydraFacial $199- Includes Dermaplane, lymphatic drainage, light therapy, and booster (Savings of $50)

Tuesday, December 6: Series of 3 PRP Under Eye for $1200 (Savings of $300)

Wednesday, December 7: Botox & Xeomin $11/unit (normally $13/unit)

Thursday, December 8*: Purchase 2 full face Microneedling treatments, get 1 FREE ($350 value)

Friday, December 9**: 15% off Coolsculpting (Additional savings for more than one treatment area)

Monday, December 12: 20% off Kybella

Tuesday, December 13: 30% Off skin care and retail (Includes Latisse, Upneeq, & Hydrojelly masks)

Wednesday, December 14: $75 off each syringe of filler

Thursday, December 15*: Purchase 2 full face BBL, get 1 FREE (savings of $400)

Friday, December 16*: Purchase 2 Keravive scalp treatments get 1 free (savings of $475)

Monday, December 19*: 25% off Laser Hair Removal Packages of 6

Tuesday, December 20: $500 gift card for $400 + FREE lip plump or SPF powder (limit 2 per person)

*Treatment must be received within 90 days of purchase.

** Consult must be booked in December or January.

Schedule your Kansas City plastic surgery consultation today

When you commit to your beauty journey, you are choosing to take how the world sees you into your own hands. That’s an empowering feeling. Dr. Quinn and his team at Quinn Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center are here to honor that commitment and help you achieve the best results for you and your body. These are your decisions. Our role is to help you make the most of them. Schedule a consultation today to get started on your beauty journey.

6920 W 121st St #102, Leawood, Kansas 66209